Beauty and Possibility

For my first Inspiration Monday post I feel as if I’m cheating just a bit – but this was just too good to pass up. Last week the National Geographic Traveler Photo Contest winners were announced.  When I look at these pictures I am in awe of the beauty as well as the infinite story possibilities.  I hope you agree.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/08/15/national-geographic-photo-contest_n_1777258.html

If you’re inspired by any of the pictures, please share.

2 thoughts on “Beauty and Possibility

  1. These photos are mesmerizing. The trees in Madagascar look like they were created in animation for a movie. can’t believe they’re real. I feel like I’ve traveled to the most exotic places in the world without leaving my house. Thanks!

  2. very impressed with your 3-day schedule and your committment to content!  Keep it up! (loved the children in Vietnam playing with balloons)

    Eva evanatiello.com writing from the intersection of oops, yikes and awe

Leave a Reply

