BOOK GIVEAWAY

Book Cover with Stickers

I’m really excited to be doing a Goodreads Giveaway for AND I THOUGHT ABOUT YOU.

And what’s better than a giveaway? Winning a giveaway! So enter here to win a copy, signed by the author and illustrator.

The beginning of school is the perfect time to do a giveaway for AND I THOUGHT ABOUT YOU because it reflects a universally shared sentiment all mothers have when they’re apart from their children, “I wonder what my child is doing now.”

One reader said, “As a working mother, I am thrilled to have found this book (which) helps forge the conversation and diffuse anxiety children and moms have about separating.” 

Don’t forget to add AND I THOUGHT ABOUT YOU to your Want to Read shelf! Giveaway ends Thursday, September 11th.

GOOD LUCK!

Tell all your friends.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

And I Thought About You by Rosanne Kurstedt

And I Thought About You

by Rosanne Kurstedt

Giveaway ends September 11, 2014.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

Leave a Reply

